Committee Chairs


Standing Committee Chairs

Archives Committee: Shirley Jarvella
Community Service Committee: Wendy Kasten and Marje Stickler
Curriculum Committee: Lila Nation
Newsletter: Janet Williams
Registration: Sue Garrett
Nominating Committee: Debbie Bailly
Office Managers: Elisabeth Pollock
Special Events: Martha Laitin
Internal Website Manager: Sara Shute
Membership and Publicity: Nancy Perkins
Fundraising: David Beebe and Peter Reilly